Ever since I participated in the trip to Ilan with church fellowship, I felt I have been transported to a different level and becoming a new vessel for God’s will. Deep within my heart, i felt an inner driver, propelling me to pursuing my dream of becoming an editor. For instance, the encounter with John Updike’s “Higher Gossip” has given me a hope that writing is not an inaccessible task as long as i appreciate the quality time sharing in the interaction with people, and plunge myself into reading. Then time will prove me right. Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

