I can’t deny my genuine feeling toward him, a remarkable guy with an intelligent minds and impressive proficiency in speaking myriad languages. It’s always soothes me when I hear his voices whispering on the phone. He seems to have a knack to manage how to articulate each words, paying peculiarly attentions to the rhythm of the syntax to create a curl that could do a little tricks on my ears. What can I say and how can I stop fidgeting when it’s about time to pick up the phone to respond to his answers. It’s not an easy job to force myself from giggling at his humorous remarks when my supervisors are around. I guess that is part of the luxury that I’ve ever had in this routinized works. I believe it’s a kind of poppy love.

Leave a Reply

